Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Nowhere Emporium by Ross Mackenzie (Book 1)

The Nowhere Emporium by Ross Mackenzie (Book 1)

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

When the mysterious Nowhere Emporium arrives in Glasgow, orphan Daniel Holmes stumbles upon it quite by accident. Before long, the 'shop from nowhere' -- and its owner, Mr Silver -- draw Daniel into a breathtaking world of magic and enchantment. Recruited as Mr Silver's apprentice, Daniel learns the secrets of the Emporium's vast labyrinth of passageways and rooms -- rooms that contain wonders beyond anything Daniel has ever imagined. But when Mr Silver disappears, and a shadow from the past threatens everything, the Emporium and all its wonders begin to crumble. Can Daniel save his home, and his new friends, before the Nowhere Emporium is destroyed forever? Scottish Children's Book Award winner Ross MacKenzie unleashes a riot of imagination, colour and fantasy in this astonishing adventure, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Corneila Funke and Neil Gaiman.

Age: 8-13

Format: Paperback

Publication date: March 2015

Publisher: Kelpies

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Free Shipping

    Free standard shipping via Australia Post when you spend over $99. This offer cannot be used with other offers

  • Family Owned Business

    Thank you for shopping with us. We are a small family owned business based in Sydney, Australia.

  • Fast Shipping

    We aim to get your order to you as soon as possible. Orders will be sent on the same business day if ordered before 12:00pm