Skip to product information
1 of 5

Sir Ladybug and the Bookworms #3 by Corey R. Tabor (Hardcover)

Sir Ladybug and the Bookworms #3 by Corey R. Tabor (Hardcover)

Regular price $10.00 AUD
Regular price $19.00 AUD Sale price $10.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 

 

Sir Ladybug, the brave defender of justice, is back for another adventure in this humorous and heartwarming third installment of the young graphic novel series. Award-winning creator Corey Tabor, a Caldecott Honoree and two-time Geisel Award winner, mixes in important themes like friendship, courage, and accountability while taking readers on a rollicking journey full of surprises. Fans of Catwad, Bird & Squirrel, and Narwhal & Jelly will be delighted! With its delightful cast of characters and accessible writing, this story is sure to captivate both young and reluctant readers alike.

 

Age: 6-8

Format: Hardback

Publication date: 4th October 2022

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Free Shipping

    Free standard shipping via Australia Post when you spend over $99. This offer cannot be used with other offers

  • Family Owned Business

    Thank you for shopping with us. We are a small family owned business based in Sydney, Australia.

  • Fast Shipping

    We aim to get your order to you as soon as possible. Orders will be sent on the same business day if ordered before 12:00pm