Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pea, Bee and Jay #5 Gotta Find Gramps by Brian "Smitty" Smith

Pea, Bee and Jay #5 Gotta Find Gramps by Brian "Smitty" Smith

Regular price $10.00 AUD
Regular price $29.00 AUD Sale price $10.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 

Pea, Bee, & Jay have embarked on their most epic quest yet--finding Gramps! Brian "Smitty" Smith's Pea, Bee, & Jay: Gotta Find Gramps is an early graphic novel series that is perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, as well as comic lovers. As the gang hears stories from Gramps's past, they quickly find that his tales become far more fantastical than they suspected--from having a pet dog to being a professional wrestling champion to leading a jailbreak out of a can of peas! It's now up to Pea, Bee, & Jay to figure out which of the stories are true and reunite Gramps with his family.

 

Age: 6-8

Format: Hardback

Publication date: Nov 2022

Publisher: Harperalley


View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Free Shipping

    Free standard shipping via Australia Post when you spend over $99. This offer cannot be used with other offers

  • Family Owned Business

    Thank you for shopping with us. We are a small family owned business based in Sydney, Australia.

  • Fast Shipping

    We aim to get your order to you as soon as possible. Orders will be sent on the same business day if ordered before 12:00pm